Contact Us

The Swain School
1100 South 24th Street
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Phone: 610-433-4542

Need to reach us? The Main Office is open from 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. each day; contact us at 610-433-4542 or mainoffice@swain.org.

Admissions: admissions@swain.org

General inquiries: info@swain.org

Fax (Administration & Admissions/Registrar): 610-433-3844
Fax (Business Office): 610-433-8280

Click here for an email and phone directory of Faculty and Staff.

To contact the Swain Association (parent-teacher organization): swainparents@swain.org or 610-433-4542, ext. 128

Directions


Head of School
Dr. Shannan Boyle Schuster
sschuster@swain.org / 610-433-4542, ext. 124

Chief Financial Officer
Bob Haas
bhaas@swain.org / 610-433-4542, ext. 114

Director of Enrollment Management
Karen Fabiano
kfabiano@swain.org / 610-433-4542, ext. 119

Director of Intermediate and Middle Schools
Megan Franzyshen
mfranzyshen@swain.org / 610-433-4542, ext. 116

Director of Beginning and Lower Schools
Melissa Carroll
mcarroll@swain.org / 610-433-4542, ext. 113

Director of Athletics and Special Events
Maggie Werner
mwerner@swain.org / 610-433-4542, ext. 120

Director of Advancement
Dina Kovats-Bernat
dkovatsbernat@swain.org / 610-433-4542, ext. 128

Director of Communications / Web Manager
Carol Burns
cburns@swain.org / 610-433-4542, ext. 150

Powered by Finalsite