Calendars

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
LAX practice
-
Tue, Apr 4
PK Trip
-
LAX practice
-
GOTR practice
-
Wed, Apr 5
Auction comm mtg
-
Community Room
Grade 2 Field Trip
-
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
LAX practice
-
Thu, Apr 6
Spring Social Planning Meeting
-
Community Room
Gr3 Field Trip
-
Girls LAX practice
-
GOTR practice
-
Fri, Apr 7
Red & White Pep Rally
-
The McCann Center
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
LAX practice
-
Sat, Apr 8
Saturdays at Swain: Engineering
-
Makerspace
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
K Field Trip
-
Boys Away LAX Playday
-
Girls Home LAX Playday
-
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
Tue, Apr 11
Swain Association Meeting
-
Rogers' Commons
PS Field Trip
-
DeSales University
LAX practice
-
GOTR practice
-
Wed, Apr 12
Gr6 & 7 Family Secondary School Info Meeting
-
Rogers' Commons
Grade 1 Field Trip
-
Girls away LAX game
-
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
Boys home LAX game
-
Thu, Apr 13
LAX practice
-
GOTR practice
-
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
LAX practice
-
Tue, Apr 18
Boys away LAX game
-
GOTR practice
-
Girls home LAX game
-
Wed, Apr 19
Grade 2 Field Trip
-
PS Field Trip
-
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
Parenting Education Program: "Peer Relationships"
-
The McCann Center
Thu, Apr 20
Spring Social Planning
-
Community Room
Gr4 field trip
-
Coca-Cola Park
LAX practice
-
GOTR practice
-
Fri, Apr 21
Gr2 Field Trip
-
CANCEL: LAX practice
-
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
Sat, Apr 22
Gr5 Outdoor Ed Trip (Optional)
-
Saturdays at Swain: Engineering
-
Makerspace
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
K & 1 Field Trip
-
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
LAX practice
-
Tue, Apr 25
Gr 3 Wax Museum
-
Library
CANCELLED: LAX practice
-
A Night to Celebrate Our Students
-
various
Wed, Apr 26
Art Show
-
Rogers' Commons / Community Room
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
Thu, Apr 27
Art Show
-
Rogers' Commons / Community Room
Gr7 Field Trip
-
LAX practice
-
GOTR practice
-
Fri, Apr 28
Art Show
-
Rogers' Commons/Community Room
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
Tue, May 2
LAX practice
-
GOTR practice
-
Secondary School Information Fair
-
Rogers' Commons & Community Room
Wed, May 3
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
Thu, May 4
LAX practice
-
GOTR practice
-
Fri, May 5
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
LAX practice
-
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Swain Sports & Drama Calendar
Powered by Finalsite