Calendars

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
Tue, May 2
5th Grade 'Travel Tuesday'
-
Library
LAX practice
-
GOTR practice
-
Secondary School Information Fair
-
The McCann Center
Wed, May 3
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
Thu, May 4
Dance
-
LAX practice
-
GOTR practice
-
Fri, May 5
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
CANCELLED - CrossFit
-
CANCELLED: LAX practice
-
Sat, May 6
6th-8th Grade Spring Social
-
The McCann Center
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
PS, PK, K field trip
-
Dance
-
LAX practice
-
CrossFit mud run
-
Tue, May 9
Swain Association Meeting
-
Rogers' Commons
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
5th Grade 'Travel Tuesday'
-
Library
GOTR practice
-
Wed, May 10
6th Grade Field Trip
-
CrossFit
-
Dance
-
Thu, May 11
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Girls On The Run practice
-
Fri, May 12
End of Season Celebration
-
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
PJAS state event
State College, PA
Mon, May 15
PJAS state event
State College, PA
Tue, May 16
PJAS state event
State College, PA
5th Grade 'Travel Tuesday'
-
Library
Girls On The Run practice
-
Wed, May 17
Gr 3 Field Trip
-
National Junior Honor Society
-
Thu, May 18
Girls On The Run practice
-
Fri, May 19
Grade 5 Musical
-
Sat, May 20
Grade 5 Musical
-
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
5th grade overnight camping trip
-
Tue, May 23
Gr 1 Field Trip
-
5th Grade 'Travel Tuesday'
-
Library
Girls On The Run practice
-
Wed, May 24
PS Field Trip
-
Thu, May 25
Spring Concert: Grades 3-8
-
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
5th Grade 'Travel Tuesday'
-
Library
Girls On The Run practice
-
Wed, May 31
K Field Trip
-
Covered Bridge Park
Thu, Jun 1
Book Fair
-
Rogers' Commons
Grade 3 Field Trip
-
PK Field Trip
-
Girls On The Run practice
-
Fri, Jun 2
Book Fair
-
Rogers' Commons
Grades 5-8 Moving Up Dance
-
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Swain Sports & Drama Calendar
Powered by Finalsite