Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
AWAY: Girls Bball vs. Wyndcroft
-
The Wyndcroft School, 1395 Wilson St, Pottstown, PA 19464, USA
Dance
-
Rogers Commons
HOME: Boys Bball vs. Wyndcroft
-
Tue, Jan 30
PK Field Trip
-
Cross Training
-
Flex Space
Dance
-
Rogers Commons
Girls Bball Practice "A"
-
McCann Full
Boys Bball Practice "A"
-
McCann Full
Red & White Boys BB home game
-
McCann Full
Wed, Jan 31
Auction committee meeting
-
Rogers' Common
AWAY: Girls BB @Kimberton
-
410 West Seven Stars Road Phoenixville, PA 19640
Ski Club
-
Bear Creek Mountain Resort, 101 Doe Mountain Ln, Macungie, PA 18062, USA
Dance
-
Rogers Commons
HOME: Boys BB vs Kimberton
-
McCann Full
Thu, Feb 1
Cross Training
-
Flex Space
Dance
-
Rogers Commons
Boys Bball Practice "A"
-
McCann Full
Girls Bball Practice "A"
-
Fri, Feb 2
Gr4 Field Trip
-
Dance
-
Rogers Commons
Girls Bball Practice "B"
-
McCann
Boys Bball Practice "B"
-
McCann Full
Sat, Feb 3
Mulan: Dance Rehearsal
-
IFH game
-
Exclusively Field Hockey, 145 Highland Avenue, Kutztown
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
CANCELLED: K Field Trip
-
AWAY: Boys BB @Wyndcroft
-
1395 Wilson Street Pottstown, PA 19694
Dance
-
Rogers Commons
HOME: Girls BB vs. Wyndcroft
-
McCann Full
Tue, Feb 6
PS Field Trip
-
Cross Training
-
Flex Space
Dance
-
Rogers Commons
Girls Bball Practice "B"
-
McCann Full
Boys Bball Practice "B"
-
McCann Full
Wed, Feb 7
Auction committee meeting
-
Rogers' Common
CANCELLED: Ski Club
-
Bear Creek Mountain Resort, 101 Doe Mountain Ln, Macungie, PA 18062, USA
Dance
-
Rogers Commons
Boys and Girls Bball Practice "B"
-
McCann Full
Boys and Girls Bball Practice "A"
-
McCann Full
Thu, Feb 8
POSTPONED: Parent Info Session: Middle School & Beyond
-
Rogers' Commons
Cross Training
-
Flex Space
Dance
-
Rogers Commons
Boys Bball Practice "A"
-
McCann Full
Girls Bball Practice "A"
-
Fri, Feb 9
RESCHED: Parent Info Session: Middle School & Beyond
-
Rogers' Commons
CANCELED: Dance Performance
-
Dance
-
Rogers Commons
Girls Bball "B" Practice
-
McCann
Boys Bball Practice "B"
-
McCann Full
Sat, Feb 10
Mulan: Dance Rehearsal
-
IFH game
-
Exclusively Field Hockey, 145 Highland Avenue, Kutztown
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Parent Mtg: Gr6-8 Spring Social planning
-
Rogers' Commons
AWAY: Boys BB @Perkiomen
-
200 Seminary St. Pennsburg, PA 18073
Dance
-
Rogers Commons
HOME: Girls BB vs. Perkiomen
-
McCann Full
Girls Bball game vs. Parents
-
Tue, Feb 13
Swain Association meeting
-
Rogers' Commons
Bball uniform turn in
-
Wed, Feb 14
Auction committee meeting
-
Rogers' Common
Swain Association Meeting
-
Rogers' Commons
BS Field Trip
-
CHANGE: Ski Club
-
Bear Creek Mountain Resort, 101 Doe Mountain Ln, Macungie, PA 18062, USA
ALL CAST: Read Through
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Mulan Rehearsal
-
Mulan Rehearsal
-
Sat, Feb 17
Mulan: Dance Rehearsal
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Swain Sports & Drama Calendar
Powered by Finalsite